{ stupid question sunday }

December 26, 2010 § Leave a comment

Because yesterday was Christmas stupid question Saturday has become stupid question Sunday. When I was on my way out of my post op check up I had to check in with one of the receptionist’s.  She asked ” Do you need me to renew your birth control medication? ” Um, I just had a hysterectomy “Oh is that like the patch?”

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading { stupid question sunday } at does this hysterectomy make me look fat?.

meta

