{ ask me Monday }

January 2, 2011 § 3 Comments

So far on this blog I’ve done all the talking but I really want to hear from you! So what I’m going to do is every Monday answer a question posed to me by YOU. These can range anywhere from health, hormones or to about this blog or about me (Just remember I have no medical degree & am purely just ONE menopausal woman-so don’t take my answers as fact) Interested, of course you are! Just leave your questions as a comment in this post-If you don’t want your information (name,etc) published just let me know. I will answer one question each Monday starting this week so get writing.

Look forward to hearing from you, Michelle

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to { ask me Monday }

  • kiki wife of Mr kelly dingle says:

    I m just dropping a note to say love your blog its really helped alot with the jitters. As of tommorrow at 10am they will be taking it out. So very nervous and very scared house is clean though laundry almost done just need to make a few lists and then off I go. Wish me luck.

  • littletoad1 says:

    Good luck!! My biggest advice is to relax ( i know easier said than done) but it’s really what you need to do. Think about how much better you will feel when it’s all over and you won’t have to worry about getting it done and the best part: waiting and the not knowing is really the worst part.
    Good luck:) Be sure to let me know how you are doing and DON’T lift a finger for a week!
    Michelle

  • Regina Phalange says:

    Love your blog- I ran across it in random web searches trying to get insight from someone under 50 who’s been de-uterified. I’m 28 and had 3 kids who were freakishly huge and now my uterus is falling out and taking everything with it. Psh-stupid uterus. My husband was confused by the laughing as I read about hysterectomies instead of the crying about it the night before.

    My uterus gets kicked outta here on the 20th (!!!!!) & I’m trying to put all my nervous energy into planning & getting things done.
    So here is my question o’ the day:
    Post-surgery what things did you wish you had done before surgery to get ready? What did you lay in bed thinking “I really wish I had this/had asked this/had planned for this…etc…”

    Thanks for the laughs and sharing the insanity with us!!

    ps- love your etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading { ask me Monday } at does this hysterectomy make me look fat?.

meta

