{ stupid question saturday }

January 15, 2011 § 6 Comments

One of the small changes I made after my surgery was I got contacts because I might be having a hot flash when I go out to eat but I’m sure as hell not going to pull out my glasses to read the menu. On my first day back to work I get some great compliments about my new found ocular freedom and then I get this one “Hey your not wearing your glasses, that’s great that the hysterectomy fixed your vision too” (oh yeah he was completely serious)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to { stupid question saturday }

  • kiki wife of Mr kelly dingle says:

    lmao

  • Looking for this information for at least two days know. Not quite the explanation I was hoping for but nonetheless a broader perspective on the topic was give.

  • excellent article very helpful will visit again one day

  • I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • littletoad1 says:

    Thanks for your great suggestions and comments Yes I have been thinking about doing a redesign this was just kind of an experiment until I felt more comfortable in WordPress, plus I wanted to see if anyone would read it first, lol. Thanks again
    Michelle

  • Selma says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading { stupid question saturday } at does this hysterectomy make me look fat?.

meta

