{ stupid question saturday }

February 20, 2011 § 2 Comments

This came from me talking to one of my co-workers (male) before my surgery:

“When is you surgery?” In a week. “Don’t worry about it my buddy Rick had it and he was fine afterward.” Rick, as in a man. “Yep” Um, I’m pretty sure Rick did not have the same surgery. “Oh I’m pretty sure it was the same thing” Your male friend had a hysterectomy? “No come to think of it, it was a hernia.” A hernia, huh “Yeah, but it’s basically the same thing.”

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to { stupid question saturday }

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading { stupid question saturday } at does this hysterectomy make me look fat?.

meta

