{ it’s better to share, unless it’s brownies }

March 12, 2011 § 2 Comments

I want to hear from YOU, about your story or how your opinions on the blog (goo or bad I’m strong I can take) Join me on Facebook!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Does-this-hysterectomy-make-me-look-fat/182882608416258

Looking forward to hearing from YOU.

§ 2 Responses to { it’s better to share, unless it’s brownies }

  • I have greatly enjoyed reading your blog. You’ve taken a humorous look at a difficult situation for a woman, any age. I actually passed it on to a friend of mine who had a hysterectomy in her 30’s and she is enjoying your blog as well!

  • Mary says:

    Hi there, your blog title is the best I have ever seen. Very creative and funny, even though the subject matter is more on the serious side. I found you via a linkedIn Group for bloggers and love to find new and inspiring blogging women. I plan to subscribe to your feed. Thanks and great job on the blog, you are a great writer.
    Mary
    http://www.lakesidechatter.com

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading { it’s better to share, unless it’s brownies } at does this hysterectomy make me look fat?.

meta

