{ stupid question saturday }

March 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

 

Some questions are not only stupid but downright perplexing. Case in point “I would never get a hysterectomy.” Because of the hormonal changes or because of the surgery itself? I ask “No because I wouldn’t want to buy all new pants.” Well I’m sure the weight gain won’t be that bad. “Oh I didn’t even think about the weight issue”

You may be asking why didn’t I ask to find out what the hell she was talking about but I couldn’t bring myself to. I’d rather be left scratching my head than hearing her weird idea of what a hysterectomy does to a womans body that would require me to buy all new pants.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading { stupid question saturday } at does this hysterectomy make me look fat?.

meta

